Languages:  English  

on all orders over $50.00

Courage the Cowardly Dog DVD - Seasons 1 -4 - box set

Sale: $49.95
Save: 29% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: CCD1


The hilarious and bizarre Cartoon Network favourite 'Courage the Cowardly Dog' has finally been released on a DVD Box Set containing every episode, on sale at!

The show is about a dog named Courage and his owners Muriel Bagge, a kindly old Scottish woman, and Eustace Bagge, a grumpy old farmer, living together in a farmhouse in the middle of the fictional town of Nowhere, Kansas.


The show starts, "We interrupt this program to bring you: Courage, the Cowardly Dog! show." It then tells of the set-up for the series: "Abandoned as a pup, he was found by Muriel, who lives in the middle of Nowhere with her husband Eustace Bagge. But creepy stuff happens in Nowhere; it's up to Courage to save his new home." When the announcer says, "But creepy stuff happens in Nowhere:", it shows the season's villains.


  • The Courage the Cowardly Dog¬† DVD collection is a box set as shown above, all episodes are organize from pilot to finale.
  • The DVDs include custom artwork and episode guides so you can find your favorite episode at anytime
  • The DVD collection is formatted region free so it will play on any DVD player, DVD-ROM X-Box or PS2 Worldwide
  • This ultra-rare DVD set contains all 4 seasons, as aired, 100% unchanged from the originally broadcast episodes.
  • Presented in English¬†
  • Brand new and sealed.

Buy now and experience one of the craziest cartoons ever made, on DVD!

Current Reviews: 1

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 03 July, 2009.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...